+1.866.395.6345

Admin area

REVIEWS

  • due.jpg
  • quattro.jpg
  • review-1.jpg
  • review-3.jpg
  • review-4.jpg
  • review-7.jpg
  • review-8.jpg
  • review-11.jpg
  • review-13.jpg
  • review-23.jpg
  • review-26.jpg
  • review-27.jpg
  • tre.jpg
  • una.jpg

Why Choose Us?

1
SPECIALISTS IN PRIVATE TOURS THROUGHOUT ITALY

2
ENGLISH SPEAKING GUIDE AND PRIVATE LICENSED DRIVERS

3
AUTHENTIC ITALIAN EXPERIENCE

4
TOURS ARE “ALL INCLUSIVE”

5
DIRECT RELATIONS WITH SUPPLIERS

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hi Simonetta
Still having a wonderful time and sad that our trip is almost over. Everything that you've set up for us has been great!
 
Date of Posting: 15 October 2015
Posted By: Val Greenberg
Hello Cristina,
I just wanted to send you an email thanking you and your team for all the work you put into the Backroads of Sicily Trip. Your attention to detail, flexibility, and execution were continually phenomenal. Also the group loved and trusted their drivers. I repeatedly heard that some of their favorite parts of the vacation were spent on the bus. Who would of thought?

I know that my colleague Dan Boyum is already using Dragonfly for another trip in Sicily. Hopefully this is a good indication of more trips to come in the future. As we send most of our clients to Italy, we will keep you in mind for custom trips and group trips in the future.
Best Regards,
 
Date of Posting: 09 October 2015
Posted By: Nick
Travel Agent, USA
Dear Ms Bellucci,
Thanks for everything. We have had a great day and a fantastic lunch at La Posta Vecchia so beautifully located by the sea. We had hoped to see more of Roma city from above, but we were only over the suburbs but I understand it must be like that due to security reasons.
We were perfectly served all the time.
Again thanks for everything and have a lovely weekend.
Best regards,
 
Date of Posting: 15 September 2015
Posted By: Anna
USA
Hi Roberta,
Great! Thank you so much for arranging the ride once again. It is calling for rain/thunder showers tomorrow so just hope it holds off until after we leave Sorrento :)
We just finished our day tour in Capri, which we enjoyed. Had a wonderful driver again. The services, hotels, guides and drivers have all been excellent! Thank you soo much for arranging everything!! I don't think we could have planned it as well without your assistance. We appreciate it all!
Grazie mille!!
 
Date of Posting: 09 September 2015
Posted By: Marisa
Canada
Dragonfly Tours organized an outstanding day tour for us. The driver was simply great and we loved talking to him. He was more than we expected: perfect English and fun to be with.
We visited the Prime Donne winery which was an incredible experience on its own (their wine and food tasting were fantastic. What a memorable day.
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2015
Posted By: Alex
South Africa
Hi Roberta - this is EXCELLENT news!!!
I will call her shortly to hear all about her beautiful European stories! You guys have been fabulous from start to finish. Many thanks and excited to book with you in the near future.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2015
Posted By: Paul
Travel Agent, France
I began working with Simonetta at Dragonfly Tours just after the new year. I knew my family wanted to visit just 2 places in Italy on this trip (best to leave everyone wanting more than being dragged too many places.) After consulting with Simonetta, my family decided on Florence and Sardinia. We were able to customize an itinerary that had something special for everyone, usually together and sometimes in separate groups. Simonetta organized everything to perfection. We were met early at every location by the most knowledgeable and professional people (tour guides, drivers, porters, etc.) 

Simonetta was able to quickly modify a few things while we were already in Italy as our needs dictated. With the majority of my children in college now, this may well be our last big vacation as a family. Simonetta made sure that it ran impeccably and had something for everyone. It really was a perfect vacation in every way. I highly recommend Dragonfly and Simonetta in particular.
 
Date of Posting: 02 September 2015
Posted By: Richard and Carmela
USA
Dear Simonetta, 
I just wanted to let you know – The TONG party was super happy with all your services and will certainly recommend your team.
Grazie 
 
Date of Posting: 22 July 2015
Posted By: Uly Silkey
I used Dragonfly Tours for my clients for a trip in Rome, Tuscany and Venice. They loved everything. The people at Dragonfly Tours both here and in Italy are superb. I finally found the perfect Italy specialist to take great care of my clients.
 
Date of Posting: 19 July 2015
Posted By: Anne
New Jersey - USA
My client adored their day in Rome! They loved the driver, they loved everything!
Just wanted to extend my thank you's to the Dragonfly staff in Italy...I'm so excited that I've found you and Dragonfly.....yippee, no more worry about my clients no get the best care!
Still holding my breath about Amalfi,
But only because one is never sure how clients will react!

Thank you so much!
Hugs,
 
Date of Posting: 04 July 2015
Posted By: Cynthia
Wayland  -Massachusetts US

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 6 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*
Customized Tours
Tell us what you are looking for and we will make your dreams come true

Member of

Asta logo

Club Italia logo

Partner of

CCRA logo

 

Contacts

Email: info@dragonflytours.net


ITA Tel: +39 06 36 388 244
USA Tel: +1 949 407 7410
USA Toll Free: +1 866 395 6345

CST (California Seller of Travel) #2110164-40