+1.866.395.6345

Admin area

REVIEWS

  • due.jpg
  • quattro.jpg
  • review-1.jpg
  • review-3.jpg
  • review-4.jpg
  • review-7.jpg
  • review-8.jpg
  • review-11.jpg
  • review-13.jpg
  • review-23.jpg
  • review-26.jpg
  • review-27.jpg
  • tre.jpg
  • una.jpg

Why Choose Us?

1
SPECIALISTS IN PRIVATE TOURS THROUGHOUT ITALY

2
ENGLISH SPEAKING GUIDE AND PRIVATE LICENSED DRIVERS

3
AUTHENTIC ITALIAN EXPERIENCE

4
TOURS ARE “ALL INCLUSIVE”

5
DIRECT RELATIONS WITH SUPPLIERS

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Thank you Roberta,
We just heard from our client today, he emailed to thank us for such a wonderful trip to Italy, he was extremely pleased with your services :)
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2016
Posted By: Carol
Travel Agent, USA
Hi Francesca,

What an amazing holiday. Thoroughly enjoyed every moment. It was all we hoped for and more. I especially loved the foodie tours- all were different and took us away from the usual tourist circuit. The tour guides were fabulous, very knowledgeable and passionate about each tour. All our drivers were on time and very courteous. All the hotels more than met our expectations – we would happily stay in any of them again-all were very central and made walking easy in our free time.
Thank you so much for organising such a wonderful holiday for us. We would certainly recommend Dragonfly to any of our friends and certainly use Dragonfly again.
Thank you so much once again.

Cheers from Sydney
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2016
Posted By: Gary and Trish
Australia
Hi Francesca,
Once again many thanks for everything, we had a great time.
Cheers
 
Date of Posting: 02 June 2016
Posted By: Jason
Japan
Hello Simonetta, everything went very smoothly.  Many thanks to you and Dragonfly Tours!  The memories are priceless.
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2016
Posted By: Judi
USA
Dear Roberta,

We have returned to Denver. I would like to use this opportunity to say thank you for the great tour that you organized. This was once-in-a-lifetime unforgettable experience!

Thanks again and best regards
 
Date of Posting: 18 May 2016
Posted By: Boris Stilman
USA
Ciao Cristina,

I just wanted to touch base and send you a quick note before we leave tomorrow to thank you for your help during our trip to Italy. We've had a wonderful time! It's been a whirlwind trip (18 cities since May 15th), but the trains, tours, hotels, etc. have been great.

I also wanted to thank you and Dragonfly for the beautiful ceramic coffee cups! It was a lovely welcome in Varenna. Every time we use them (which will be often), we will fondly think of our Italian adventures.

Have to finish packing up now, but I will be in touch later.

All the best.
 
Date of Posting: 17 May 2016
Posted By: Marcy
USA
Hello Simonetta, everything went very smoothly.  Many thanks to you and Dragonfly Tours!  The memories are priceless.
 
Date of Posting: 16 May 2016
Posted By: Judy
USA
Dear Francesca
I am sorry that I was not able to email you earlier.

We have arrived home safely on April 22.

My family and I would like to thank you again for making this trip a memorable but adventurous one too. If it were not for you, we wouldn't know what or how to get a good doctor. We would be so worried and that would definitely spoiled our trip. 
Although we worried about our son but we felt safe when you were there for us all the times.

We are all very happy with everything except a slight incident which I would like to bring to your attention. I can assure you that it was not your fault because we could hear the driver Adamu arguing with you on the phone. Sadly, Adamu was not a very good driver or maybe too good?! Haha.
It was one of the most scariest drive we have ever had! He didn't know the way and insisted it was better to go by train from Riomaggiore and kept saying "I know the way! Francesca is not here, she doesn't know...". He was practically driving with one or no hand (when he was talking to you on the phone) down the windy road to Riomaggiore!!! My nephew who was sitting in front of him, was scared shitless!

I am letting you know about this is because I do not want to see something bad happen in the future.

Overall, with all the running around looking for hospitals and doctors, my son and I missed the Cinque Terre tour, we all have an enjoyable vacation and definitely the most memorable one!

My son's legs are much better after he was admitted to the hospital for 4 days. It was due to his allergy to penicillin base Brufen that started this and then the doctor in Sorrento prescribed the antibiotic which made it worse.

Well, thank you again and God bless you!
 
Date of Posting: 14 May 2016
Posted By: Karina
Malaysia
Dear Francesca,

Thank you for all your hard work to make our vacation so enjoyable. We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed everywhere we visited.
I want to compliment your selection of tour guides. Lucca the driver in Milan was outstanding. What a nice person and a very careful driver. Our trip to Vignole Borbera was absolutely wonderful and he was so helpful in finding people who might have known John's family.

Chira, the guide in Florence was fabulous and her knowledge of the area was fantastic. We loved the food tasting tour and all of the sights we saw gave us a brief tour of the area. I hope you have more tours with her as she knows everyone. Our tour guide in Rome, Franscesa, was a delight. As an art history major we saw the Vatican as only she can describe. If you could send me her email address, I would like to personally thank her.

Again, thank you for your efforts to make our vacation so enjoyable. We tell friends it was a trip of a lifetime. Will definitely recommend your company to our friends and family.
 
Date of Posting: 14 May 2016
Posted By: Barbara and John
USA
Hello Cristina,
I wanted to thank you... Everything so far is going great!! We are loving Rome!!
Maria the tour guide is wonderful!!

Thanks again
 
Date of Posting: 12 May 2016
Posted By: Samantha
USA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 4 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*
Customized Tours
Tell us what you are looking for and we will make your dreams come true

Member of

Asta logo

Club Italia logo

Partner of

CCRA logo

 

Contacts

Email: info@dragonflytours.net


ITA Tel: +39 06 36 388 244
USA Tel: +1 949 407 7410
USA Toll Free: +1 866 395 6345

CST (California Seller of Travel) #2110164-40