+1.866.395.6345

Admin area

REVIEWS

  • due.jpg
  • quattro.jpg
  • review-1.jpg
  • review-3.jpg
  • review-4.jpg
  • review-7.jpg
  • review-8.jpg
  • review-11.jpg
  • review-13.jpg
  • review-23.jpg
  • review-26.jpg
  • review-27.jpg
  • tre.jpg
  • una.jpg

Why Choose Us?

1
SPECIALISTS IN PRIVATE TOURS THROUGHOUT ITALY

2
ENGLISH SPEAKING GUIDE AND PRIVATE LICENSED DRIVERS

3
AUTHENTIC ITALIAN EXPERIENCE

4
TOURS ARE “ALL INCLUSIVE”

5
DIRECT RELATIONS WITH SUPPLIERS

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Thank you Giulia, much appreciated.

Rome and the rest of our trip through Italy has been wonderful, we have had a great holiday.
Back to reality tomorrow !!

Thank you for everything Giulia, we have memories for a lifetime.
Kind regards
 
Date of Posting: 01 September 2016
Posted By: Robert and Andrea
USA
I just submitted my Trip Advisor review under the name fallingleaf. I hope that you are pleased with what I wrote. Thanks again for an amazing trip and I will be recommending your services in the future.
 
Date of Posting: 12 August 2016
Posted By: Tracy
USA
Hi Francesca,

Sorry I did not reply sooner...I had posted a review on trip advisor. I have some photos that I will try to post too.

I would like to thank you soooooo much for planning an amazing trip for all of us. We were so happy with all the tours, cooking classes, drivers and tour guides. This was the best vacation we have ever had Francesca absolutely loved Italy and was very happy with all the birthday surprises for her.
We look forward to planning our next trip with you!

Thank you again
 
Date of Posting: 10 August 2016
Posted By: Anna
USA
Ciao Giulia! :) 

Adoro gondola, dinner and tour with ciccheti today!!???very magical, romantic, educational, perfetto! We love every minute of all of it. Grazie Giulia for always checking that we are safe, looked after and having a good time:) we really appreciate it:) talk soon! 

A big hug from both of us to you?
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2016
Posted By: Soozhee
Australia
Ciao Giulia☺️


Molto grazie for looking after us at every step:) you help us to feel safe and relaxed while we travel:) Italy is such a beautiful place. We have arrived safely to our Venice hotel and also received our vouchers. Grazie!

We really enjoyed our time with Luca. Vatican City and all the history +artworks is out of this world. 
Grazie again Giulia! Talk soon!

Kind regards, 
 
Date of Posting: 07 August 2016
Posted By: Soozhee
Australia
Hi Roberta
Just to say thanks for organising our Venice tour and transport. It all went very smoothly and everyone was prompt, friendly and professional. We had a wonderful time. Couldn't have asked for better. Would definitely use your company again.
 
Date of Posting: 03 August 2016
Posted By: Alison
USA
Gastronomic delight....We had such a fun and social time at our cooking class in Perugia. Cooks we are not, and from scratch tagliatelle with zucchini, chicken rollatini, eggplant with tomato and cheeses, chocolate torte......wine and best of all, fellow cooks......And then, pocketfuls of Perugina chocolates....Excellent program, grazie mille.
 
Date of Posting: 01 August 2016
Posted By: Iris and Judith
USA
Thank you Roberto and Simonetta for following up with the room issue.  Our boat trip was wonderful.  I would also like to let you know that our guide here in Sardinia, Tisiano (I am probably spelling his name wrong) was very nice and informative.  
I will recommend your services to my friends and we will hopefully explore another part of your beautiful country again in the future.
Kind regards,
 
Date of Posting: 19 June 2016
Posted By: Carmela
US
Hi Roberta,
I received an email from Rita, she is having a wonderful time
She has loved all of the Hotels, Tours, Drivers… she is just so happy with everything.

There has been a wheelchair for her everywhere, which she said has been a blessing, if not,
She would not have been able to see and do all that she has.
She said this is a trip she will dream about for the rest of her life!!!

I cannot Thank you enough to have been able to facilitate this lifelong dream of Rita so perfectly.
Your attention to detail, which has provided this wonderful experience, is so Greatly Appreciated.

I hope you are enjoying an Aperitif somewhere.
 
Date of Posting: 06 June 2016
Posted By: Carol
Travel Agent, USA
It all worked out great. We had a fabulous time and all of our guides were great.
Thanks again
 
Date of Posting: 04 June 2016
Posted By: Greg
USA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 3 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*
Customized Tours
Tell us what you are looking for and we will make your dreams come true

Member of

Asta logo

Club Italia logo

Partner of

CCRA logo

 

Contacts

Email: info@dragonflytours.net


ITA Tel: +39 06 36 388 244
USA Tel: +1 949 407 7410
USA Toll Free: +1 866 395 6345

CST (California Seller of Travel) #2110164-40