+1.866.395.6345

Admin area

REVIEWS

  • due.jpg
  • quattro.jpg
  • review-1.jpg
  • review-3.jpg
  • review-4.jpg
  • review-7.jpg
  • review-8.jpg
  • review-11.jpg
  • review-13.jpg
  • review-23.jpg
  • review-26.jpg
  • review-27.jpg
  • tre.jpg
  • una.jpg

Why Choose Us?

1
SPECIALISTS IN PRIVATE TOURS THROUGHOUT ITALY

2
ENGLISH SPEAKING GUIDE AND PRIVATE LICENSED DRIVERS

3
AUTHENTIC ITALIAN EXPERIENCE

4
TOURS ARE “ALL INCLUSIVE”

5
DIRECT RELATIONS WITH SUPPLIERS

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Bonjourno Cristina,
I wanted to send you a follow-up, telling you how impressed we were with our Private Cinque Terre Tour… it was fabulous and we had a great time!!
Our driver was Leonardo and our local guide was Jackomo (spelling?). They both did a fantastic job and we thoroughly enjoyed our tour with their input.
We can’t remember our Captain’s name, but he was fun and the boat ride was nice.
We felt bad for Leonardo, because on the way back to Florence, all four of us fell asleep, so it was a very quiet ride for him. It must have been the Chianti we had at lunch and the gelato after lunch!! Ha ha
Thank you again for all your help in organizing this tour for us! I have your contact information on file and hoping I can work with you in the future.

Regards
 
Date of Posting: 15 October 2016
Posted By: Bryan
USA
Cristina,
No Problem.

We had fun in Rome and thank you for the assistance and coordination. it was PERFECT!
 
Date of Posting: 12 October 2016
Posted By: Greg
USA
Francesca,

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you did organizing our recent trip to Italy with Tom & Karen Manion. It was outstanding! Gail and I couldn’t have asked for a better trip and only have glowing remarks about it. Friends and family often ask me, what was my favorite city, sight or part of the trip. I only reply that the entire trip was great and it’s created memories that we’ll never forget!

Please thank all of your tour guides that made our trip so memorable, especially our Rome tour guide, Francesca. We could feel the passion for what she does and she went above and beyond accommodating us.

Again, thank you.
 
Date of Posting: 08 October 2016
Posted By: Matt & Gail
USA
Roberta, Sorrento is beautiful and our room at the hotel has a perfect private view of Mt Vesuvius it is incredible! Although it was really rainy this morning it has cleared up for right now into a beautiful day! We have truly loved every minute of our holiday! So much of that is owed to you and your hard work! Grazie Grazie Grazie! We have been trying to think about a favorite moment of the whole trip and we have concluded that it is impossible to have just one favorite moment! We are already wanting to start planning our next trip to Italy! When we do we will certainly be emailing you again!!!!

Thank you again for everything this trip has been amazing!
 
Date of Posting: 04 October 2016
Posted By: Zach and Jordan
USA
Dear Roberta,

I wanted to let you know how much we loved our trip to Italy and how perfect all of the services were for us. The hotels were awesome (especially Rome (The Venice hotel was just "alright"), All of the drivers were there for us, the trains were great, the tour guides were fabulous (especially the girl in Florence). We really loved all of the restaurants that were selected also. We cannot thank you enough for a great job and we have already recommended you to several of our friends and co-workers. Your company is top notch and we are excited for other people we know to use your services.

Thank you for making our trip so wonderful.
 
Date of Posting: 01 October 2016
Posted By: Karen, Michael , Jim and Mary
USA
Hello Roberta,

I have been following Robert and Donna on Facebook, they have been posting pictures that Have looked wonderful. They said that everything was perfect from the tours and transfers to the hotels and the 1 Hotel that she raved about and posted pictures was the Relais Il Falconiere, that was so kind to upgrade them to a Jr Suite and it was truly appreciated as she mentioned it in particularly. She said it was the Trip of her Lifetime! Thank you for all your expertise and caring of our mutual clients.

Looking forward to working with you again.
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2016
Posted By: Carol
Travel Agent, USA
Roberta,

Just a quick note to say how much we enjoyed our tours here! Everywhere was so interesting and, thanks to our guides, we were made most welcome and learned a lot!! We are sad to say goodbye to Venice today! With best wishes.
 
Date of Posting: 12 September 2016
Posted By: Lillian and Christine
USA
Dear Francesca and Roberta,

Many thanks for the arrangements. Me and my family had a wonderful time with your guides and the hotels, transport and services were very good.
 
Date of Posting: 10 September 2016
Posted By: Chong
Japan
Dear Roberta,

We were actually going to write you this evening and let you know how amazing everything has been! We have both fallen in love with each place we have visited along with Italy and the Italian people! so far the only way to describe the trip so far is magic!

Thank you again for your continued work!
 
Date of Posting: 05 September 2016
Posted By: Zach and Jordan
USA
You should know that Francesca, Veronica and Matteia were all wonderful guides who were knowledgeable, enthusiastic and took great care of us.

Ciro our driver in the Amalfi Coast was the absolute best – you should definitely request him in the future.  I have told others to use Dragon Fly and hopefully we will return to Italy soon.
 
Date of Posting: 03 September 2016
Posted By: Jean
USA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*
Customized Tours
Tell us what you are looking for and we will make your dreams come true

Member of

Asta logo

Club Italia logo

Partner of

CCRA logo

 

Contacts

Email: info@dragonflytours.net


ITA Tel: +39 06 36 388 244
USA Tel: +1 949 407 7410
USA Toll Free: +1 866 395 6345

CST (California Seller of Travel) #2110164-40